Board & Staff Directory

Board of Directors

Rodney Walton, Chair
Christie Ranzau, Vice-Chair
Karen Cline, Secretary / Treasurer
Donald Bruce
Erika Dietsch-Brokamp
Darin Fields
Heather Granger
Tom Kaczynski
Don Malarky
Sarah Palmer
BJ Pasztor
Edward Reading
Stacey Reineke
Donna Ridenour
Pat Sadowski

Staff

Heather J. Clow
Executive Director,  ext. 101
HClow@MCPA.org

Wenda Quanrud
Operations Director, ext. 109
WQuanrud@MCPA.org

Craig VanRenterghem
Education Director, ext. 105
CVanrenterghem@MCPA.org

Devin Parker
Finance Director, ext. 107
DParker@MCPA.org

Dustin Druckman
Technical Coordinator, ext. 106
DDruckman@MCPA.org

Randy Hertel
Facilities

Chloe Mockensturm
Event Coordinator, ext. 108
CMockensturm@MCPA.org

Megan Talbert
Marketing Coordinator, ext. 103
MTalbert@MCPA.org

Kelda Heitkamp
Outreach Coordinator ext. 112
KHeitkamp@MCPA.org

Rachel Bish
Patron Services Coordinator, ext. 100
RBish@MCPA.org

Devon King
Production Coordinator, ext. 104
DKing@MCPA.org

Beth Green
Facilities